INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the single of the first of the "write in" encode in the the single of the first of the "write in" encode in the second second

ballot, write the name of t	o vote for a person whose name is he person in the "write-in" space an f the "write-in" space like this .	not printed on the d completely fill in	NOVEMBER 5, 2024 S	AMPLE
Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Libertarian Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	President and Vice President
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Kelly Ayotte 🔵	Libertarian Stephen Villee 🔵	Joyce Craig 🔵	Governor
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Lily Tang Williams 🔵		Maggie Goodlander 🔿	Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Kim Strathdee 🔵		Karen Liot Hill 🔵	Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	Ruth Ward 🔾		David Trumble 📿	State Senator
For State Representative Sullivan District 4 Vote for not more than 1	Judy Aron 🔵		Claudia Istel 🔵	State Representative Sullivan District 4
For State Representatives Sullivan District 8 Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected	Michael Aron — Jonathan F. Stone —		Hope Damon 🔵 Codi Raymond 🔵	State Representatives Sullivan District 8 State Representatives Sullivan District 8
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Jayson S. Almstrom 🔵		Jayson S. Almstrom 🔵	Sheriff
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1			Christine Hilliard 🔵	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Michael Sanderson 🔵		Charlene Marcotte Lovett	County Treasurer
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Renee Simino 🔵			Register of Deeds
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Rodd Ward 🔵		Lee Oxenham 📿	Register of Probate

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ACWORTH

GENERAL ELECTION

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER

Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For County Commissioner, 1st District Vote for not more than 1	Joe Osgood 🔾		Benjamin Nelson 🔵	County Commissioner 1st District
For County Commissioner, 3rd District Vote for not more than 1	George Hebert 🔵			County Commissioner 3rd District

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Dis-qualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6 No 🔿 Yes

S	\bigcirc			N	D



GENERAL ELECTION

November 5, 2024

Acworth